Behind the blog: December 2010

31 Dec

I haven’t been posting much due to the… well frankly, i didn’t want to run out of bento posts since Mr.C has gone abroad so I’m staggering the bento posts. I left Grandmas recipies in Manila and I’m at Anghiles right now, so i cant do how to’s either. My camera wasn’t working straight so I wasn’t able to get holiday posts up. I will make one, and stagger the post for later on then i suppose.

That aside, my week has been filled with Master Chef USA season 1 and Hell’s Kitchen season 7. Due to certain circumstances I have been a home (room is more like it) buddy.

Another thing came up that could open up a whole new topic in this site, but its NSFW so im still debating about it.

That and I have decided to remove the headers, or redo them completely. They arent doing what i wanted and thought they would.

Leave a Reply

